Ohio State Navbar

The Ohio State UniversityOffice of International Affairs

give a donation

Directory

  

Administration

Gifty Ako-Adounvo
Assistant Vice Provost for Global Strategies and International Affairs
ako-adounvo.1@osu.edu
614-688-5483, 144 Enarson Classroom Building
  Gifty Ako-Adounvo
Esther Gottlieb, Senior Advisor for International Affairs
gottlieb.26@osu.edu
614-292-6392, 124 Enarson Classroom Building
  Esther Gottlieb
Cindy (Xinquan) Jiang, Senior Research Associate
jiang.533@osu.edu
614-292-2523, 020Q Mershon Center
  Cindy Jiang
Joanna Kukielka-Blaser, Program Director, International Partnerships
kukielka-blaser.1@osu.edu
614-292-9999, 115 Enarson Classroom Building
  Joanna Kukielka-Blaser
Margo Lipps, Program Coordinator, International Partnerships
lipps.40@osu.edu
614-688-5872, 130C Enarson Classroom Building
  Margo Lipps
Alex Scullion, Receptionist
scullion.19@osu.edu
614-292-6101, 140 Enarson Classroom Building
  Alex Scullion
Danielle White, Administrative Coordinator
white.2832@osu.edu
614-247-7761, 148 Enarson Classroom Building
  Danielle White
     

Brazil Gateway

oia.osu.edu/brazil Avenida Ibirapuera, 2120 #164 - Moema - São Paulo - SP 04028-001 Brazil

Jane Aparecido, Academic Relations and Alumni Communication Manager, Brazil Gateway
aparecido.1@osu.edu Brazil Gateway
Brazil +55-11-97466-1123
  Jane Aparecido
Luke Barbara, Director, Brazil Gateway
barbara.2@osu.edu
Brazil +55 11 96072 8680
  Luke Barbara
     

Business Operations

Soyoung Carpenter, Grants and Project Manager
carpenter.634@osu.edu
614-688-5489, 020P Mershon Center
  Soyoung Carpenter
Kirti Jain, Fiscal and Human Resources Officer
jain.130@osu.edu
614-247-1645
  Kirti Jain
Nick Maddron, Fiscal Associate
maddron.1@osu.edu
614-292-6053, 125 Enarson Classroom Building
  Nick Maddron
Sheri Matheny, Business Services Liaison
matheny.17@osu.edu
614-247-2338, 020E Mershon Center
  Sheri Matheny
Linda Montaño, Senior Director
montano.3@osu.edu
614-247-2778, 020F Mershon Center
  Linda Montano
Kyle Muchmore, Fiscal Associate
muchmore.6@osu.edu
614-688-1179, 020K Mershon Center
   
Patricia Palominos-Dunaeff, Human Resources Manager
palominos-dunaeff.1@osu.edu
614-247-2031, 020G Mershon Center
   
Juanita Ramirez-Huerta, Fiscal Associate
ramirez-huerta.1@osu.edu
614-292-9079, 125 Enarson Classroom Building
  Juanita Ramirez-Huerta
Lizeth Rascón, Senior Business Manager
rascon.1@osu.edu
614-247-4026, 020K Mershon Center
  Lizeth Rascon
   

Center for African Studies - 145 Enarson Classroom Building

Laura Joseph, Assistant Director
joseph.184@osu.edu
614-292-8169, 145G Enarson Classroom Building
  Laura Joseph
     

Center for Latin American Studies - 145 Enarson Classroom Building

Megan Hasting, Assistant Director
hasting.6@osu.edu
614-688-4285, 145F Enarson Classroom Building
  Megan Hasting

Terrell Morgan, Director
morgan.3@osu.edu
614-688-4285, 145F Enarson Classroom Building

  Terrell Morgan
     

Center for Slavic and East European Studies - 145 Enarson Classroom Building

Jill Bystydzienski, Director
bystydzienski.1@osu.edu
614-292-8770, 145B Enarson Classroom Building
  Jill Bystydzienski
Eileen Kunkler, Assistant Director
kunkler.10@osu.edu
614-292-8770, 145B Enarson Classroom Building
  Eileen Kunkler
Kathryn Metz, Outreach Coordinator
metz.235@osu.edu
614-292-8770, 156 Enarson Classroom Building
  Kathryn Metz
Maryann Walther-Keisel, Office Associate
walther-keisel.1@osu.edu
614-292-8770, 145J Enarson Classroom Building
  Maryann Walter-Keisel
     

China Gateway

oia.osu.edu/china Unit 1203, 12/F, Tower 1, Jing An Kerry Center Tower 1, 1515 W. Nanjing Rd., 200040, Shanghai, P.R. China

Xiang (Shaun) Gu, Alumni Relations and Event Planning Specialist, China Gateway
gu.242@osu.edu
+86 21 6225 0757 x 802

   

Xitong Song, Alumni Relations and Event Planning Specialist, China Gateway
song.830@osu.edu
+
86 21 6225 0757 x 802

   
Phoebe You, Director, China Gateway
you.48@osu.edu
+86 21 6225 0757 x 808
  Phoebe You
Tina Zhan, Senior Business Manager, China Gateway
zhan.95@osu.edu
+86 21 6225 0757 x 807
  Tina Zhan
     

Communications - 146 Enarson Classroom Building

Hannah Hackworth, Public Relations Coordinator
hackworth.64@osu.edu
614-292-7962, 146 Enarson Classroom Building
   
Maureen Miller, Director
miller.4468@osu.edu
614-247-2462, 140 Enarson Classroom Building
  Maureen Miller
Alessa Rosa, Public Relations Coordinator
rosa.69@osu.edu
614-688-2239, 146 Enarson Classroom Building
  Alessa Rosa
Victor van Buchem, Senior Communications Specialist
van-buchem.1@osu.edu
614-247-4828, 146 Enarson Classroom Building
  Victor van Buchem
     

East Asian Studies Center - 145 Enarson Classroom Building

Amy Carey, Senior Assistant Director
carey.189@osu.edu
614-688-4253, 14A Enarson Classroom Building

  Amy Carey

Danielle Cooke, Fiscal Associate
cooke.71@osu.edu
614-247-6839, 145H Enarson Classroom Building

  Danielle Cooke

Nathan Lancaster, Assistant Director of Academic Programming
lancaster.102@osu.edu
614-247-6893, 145E Enarson Classroom Building

  Nathan Lancaster

Janet Stucky-Smith, Assistant Director of Outreach
stucky.7@osu.edu
614-292-3345, 156A Enarson Classroom Building

  Janet Stucky

Etsuyo Yuasa, Director
yuasa.1@osu.edu
614-292-1895, 145A Enarson Classroom Building

  Etsuyo Yuasa
     

Education Abroad - 140 Enarson Classroom Building

Elizabeth Angerman
Education Abroad Coordinator
180G Enarson Classroom Building
  Elizabeth Angerman
Robert Bennett III
Education Abroad Program Specialist
154 W. 12th Ave.
  Robert Bennett
Jennifer Bickley
Education Abroad Coordinator
180I Enarson Classroom Building
  Jenny Bickley
Charlie Gbur
International Initiatives Coordinator
4156 Smith Lab
  Charlie Gbur
Tim Hornsby
Education Abroad Program Manager

126 Enarson Classroom Building
  Tim Hornsby
Grace Johnson
Director
182 Enarson Classroom Building
  Grace Johnson
Nyya Jones
Education Abroad Coordinator
180E Enarson Classroom Building
  Nyya Jones
Jenny Kraft
Education Abroad Coordinator
180K Enarson Classroom Building
  Jenny Kraft
Leslie McCabe
Education Abroad Senior Program Manager
133 Enarson Classroom Building
  Leslie Anderson
Rebecca McMunn
Education Abroad Coordinator
180C Enarson Classroom Building
  Rebecca McMunn
Kelly Newlon
Director of Education Abroad & Recruitment for CFAES
180 Enarson Classroom Building
  Kelly Newlon

Laurie Ogburn
Administrative Associate

186 Enarson Classroom Building

  Laurie Ogburn
Tiffany Pierskalla
Education Abroad Coordinator
180B Enarson Classroom Building
  Tiffany Pierskalla
Erin Rasche
International Risk Management Coordinator
215E Ohio Stadium
  Erin Rasche
Leslie Roberts
Engineering Abroad Coordinator
180H Enarson Classroom Building
  Leslie Callihan
Difei Shen
Education Abroad Coordinator
2120 Fyffe Rd
  Difei Shen 
Dru Simmons
International Risk Manager

216B Ohio Stadium
  Dru Simmons
Jeannie Simmons
Associate Director
184 Enarson Classroom Building
  Jeannie Simmons
Becky Speraw
Office Associate

125B Enarson Classroom Building
   
Gretchen Turner
Education Abroad Program Manager

181 Enarson Classroom Building
  Gretchen Turner
Benjamin Ware
Education Abroad Information Associate

125A Enarson Classroom Building
  Benjamin Ware
Louise Yahiaoui
Education Abroad Coordinator
180A Enarson Classroom Building
  Louise Yahiaoui

Global Gateways

   
Ashley Behrendt, Operations Manager
behrendt.16@osu.edu
614-292-4521, 102 Bricker Hall
  Ashley Behrendt
Christopher Carey, Director of Global Gateways
carey.3@osu.edu
614-292-2990, 102 Bricker Hall
  Chris Carey
Ryan Godfrey, Office Associate
godfrey.117@osu.edu
614-292-7788, 102 Bricker Hall
  Ryan Godfrey
Keira Williams, Academic Program Manager
williams.2834@osu.edu
614-292-8085, 102 Bricker Hall
  Keira Williams
     

Global One Health Initiative - 102 Bricker Hall

Ashley Bersani, Program Manager
bersani.1@osu.edu
614-688-2897, 102 Bricker Hall
  Ashley Bersani

Tigist Endashaw, East Africa Program Manager
endashaw.1@osu.edu
+251-911-22-26-42, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  Tigist Endashaw
Wondwossen Gebreyes, Executive Director
gebreyes.1@osu.edu
614-292-9559, 102 Bricker Hall
  Wondwossen Gebreyes
Emia Oppenheim, Business and Program Manager
oppenheim.17@osu.edu
614-688-1419, A 100 U Sisson Hall, 1920 Coffey Road
  Emia Oppenheim

Tunika Okatcha, Lab Manager
okatcha.1@osu.edu
614-688-1373, A 100 W Sisson Hall, 1920 Coffey Road

   

Getnet Yimer, Eastern Africa Regional Director
yimer.4@osu.edu
+251-911-405-387, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  Getnet Yimer
     

India Gateway

oia.osu.edu/india 154-B, Makers Chambers VI, 220 Nariman Point, Mumbai, India, 400021

Poonam Das, Academic Manager, India Gateway
das.259@osu.edu
+91 022 2282 1156

   

Mohan Davande, Office Aid, India Gateway
davande.1@osu.edu
+91 022 2282 1156

   

Nikita Kharivale, Accounts Manager, India Gateway
kharivale.1@osu.edu
+91 022 2282 1156

   
Vinod Rani, Administrative Manager, India Gateway
rani.3@osu.edu
+91 022 2282 1156
   
Priya Vasant-Kurle, Assistant Director, India Gateway
vasantkurle.1@osu.edu
+91 022 2282 1156
  Priya_Kurle_6826
     

Institute for Chinese Studies -145 Enarson Classroom Building

Marjorie Chan, Director
chan.9@osu.edu 614-292-3619
  Marjorie Chan
     

Institute for Japanese Studies - 156 Enarson Classroom Building

Hajime Miyazaki, Director
miyazaki.1@osu.edu 614-292-3345
   
     

Institute for Korean Studies - 145 Enarson Classroom Building

Mitchell Lerner, Director
lerner.26@osu.edu 614-688-4253
   
     

International Students and Scholars - 140 Enarson Classroom Building

Kimberly Anthony
Senior Immigration Coordinator
  Kim Anthony
Renée Bishai
Program Coordinator, Global Engagement
  Renee Bishai
Latasha Carruthers
Office Associate
  Latasha Carruthers
Celeste Coleman
Front Desk Operations Coordinator
  Celeste Coleman
Oana Falasca
Scholar Immigration Coordinator
  Oana Falasca
Erik Gaarder
Student Immigration Coordinator
  Erik Gaarder
Carina Hansen
Director, International Students and Scholars
  Carina Hansen
Shaniqua Ingol
Program Coordinator, Global Engagement
  Shaniqua Ingol
Megan Lawther
Program Manager, Global Engagement
  Megan McCarthy
Camila LeMaster
Student Immigration Coordinator
  Camila Lemaster Esquivel
Jessica McCune
Program Assistant, Global Engagement
  Jessica McCune
Daniel Montour
Program Coordinator, Global Engagement 
  Daniel Montour
Caroline Omolesky
Program Officer for Sponsored Programs and Academic Liaison
  Caroline Omolesky

Ruby Pentsil-Bukari
SEVIS Analyst and Compliance Officer
pentsil-bukari.1@osu.edu

  Ruby Pentsil-Bukari
Massey Pierce
Student Immigration Coordinator
  Massey Pierce
Roman Suer
Student Immigration Coordinator
  Roman Suer
Kelly Wisniewski
Scholar Immigration Coordinator
  Kelly Wisniewski
Amanda Yusko
Program Manager
  Amanda Yusko
 

Middle East Studies Center - 140 Enarson Classroom Building

Melinda McClimans, Assistant Director
mcclimans.2@osu.edu 614-292-6506
  Melinda McClimans
Alam Payind, Director
payind.1@osu.edu 614-688-4321
  Alam Payind
     

Wuhan University - Ohio State University Center for American Culture

American Director of Wuhan University - Ohio State University Center for American Culture
   
Junping Liu
Chinese Director of Wuhan University - Ohio State University Center for American Culture
junping87@yahoo.com.cn