Ohio State Navbar

The Ohio State UniversityOffice of International Affairs

give a donation

International Partnerships

International Liaisons - International Partnerships

College and Regional Campus International Liaisons

Arts and Sciences

Garett Heysel, Assistant Dean, Arts and Humanities
heysel.1@osu.edu, 614-292-5130

Business

Joyce Steffan, Director, Office of Global Business
steffan.10@osu.edu 614-292-2795

Dentistry

Dimitris Tatakis, Professor and Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives
tatakis.1@osu.edu 614-292-0371

Education and Human Ecology

Kerry Dixon, Director of Strategic Initiatives and International Affairs
dixon.480@osu.edu 614-688-2802

Engineering

Leslie Roberts, Director of International Initiatives
roberts.1795@osu.edu 614-292-9487

College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Luis Cañas, Interim Director, Office of International Programs in Agriculture
canas.4@osu.edu 330-263-3818

Poppy Thornton, Office Administrative Associate
thornton.98@osu.edu 614-292-7252

John Glenn College of Public Affairs

Chris Adams, Assistant Director of Admissions and Student Services
adams.615@osu.edu 614-292-2512

Law

Laura Fernandez, Assistant Dean for International and Graduate Affairs
fernandez.214@osu.edu 614-688-5328

Medicine

Pam Potter, Administrative Director, Health Sciences Center for Global Health; Associate Director, Office of Global Health
potter.128@osu.edu 614-292-3684

Nursing

Dianne Morrison-Beedy, Centennial Professor of Nursing; Chief Talent and Global Strategy Officer
morrison-beedy.1@osu.edu 614-514-5808

Abby Ewart, Global Health Athlete Program Assistant
ewart.33@osu.edu 614-292-4821

Pharmacy

Jennifer Rodis, Associate Professor; Director, Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement
rodis.2@osu.edu 614-247-8391

Chelsea Pekny, Assistant Professor; Global Pharmacy Initiatives Coordinator
pekny.2@osu.edu 

Public Health

Kynthia Droesch, Director, Office of Academic Programs and Student Services
droesch.4@osu.edu 614-292-8350

Social Work

Theresa Early, Associate Professor
early.22@osu.edu 614-292-7602

Veterinary Medicine

Rebecca Garabed, Associate Professor
garabed.1@osu.edu 614-247-1842

Lima Campus

Daniel Matthews, Professor
matthews.198@osu.edu 419-995-8193

Newark Campus

Virginia Cope, Associate Dean
cope.38@osu.edu 740-366-9293

Mansfield Campus

Dawn Kitchen, Associate Dean
kitchen.79@osu.edu 419-755-4027

Marion Campus

Bishun Pandey, Associate Dean
pandey.1@osu.edu 740-725-6255