Ohio State Navbar

The Ohio State UniversityOffice of International Affairs

give a donation

Increase the Percentage of International Faculty and Students

This sub-committee is chaired by Jennifer Marinello, Associate Director of Graduate and Professional Admissions, Office of Enrollment Services, and convened by Gifty Ako-Adounvo, Director of International Students and Scholars, Office of International Affairs. The sub-committee on international faculty and students works to:

  • Increase the percentage of visiting international faculty by at least 25 percent
  • Increase the percentage of international students by at lease 50 percent

Committee members include:

Suzi Ballinger, Interim Director of Resource Planning, Office of Business and Finance

Nancy Campbell, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Jessica Dworkin, Assistant Dean of International Graduate Affairs, Moritz College of Law

Abdel Mohammad, Professor of Geriatric Dentistry, College of Dentistry

Tariq Rizvi, Professor, Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University Lima Campus

Barbara Warren, Clinical Professor, College of Nursing