Ohio State Navbar

The Ohio State UniversityOffice of International Affairs

give a donation

Committee Members

International Affairs Committee Department/College/Office
Robert Bennett Diversity and Inclusion
Virginia Cope Newark Campus
Jose Diaz University Libraries
Kerry Dixon Education and Human Ecology
Theresa Early Social Work
Andrew Emch Optometry
Mark Erbaugh Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Laura Fernandez Moritz College of Law
Steve Fink Arts and Sciences
Diane Gorgas Medicine
Mark Hedien Legal Affairs
Don Hempson Engineering
Elizabeth Hume Undergraduate Education
Nongnuch Inpanbutr Veterinary Medicine
Jennifer Kue Nursing
Ben Lewis Outreach and Engagement
David Lindstedt Information Office
Jennifer Marinello Enrollment Services
D'Andra Mull Student Life
Bishun Pandey Marion Campus
Matthew Page Graduate School
Tracey Pawlowski Human Resources
Tariq Rizvi Lima Campus
Stacy Rastauskas Government Affairs
Alana H. Ryder Wexner Center for the Arts
Joyce Steffan Fisher College of Business
Don Stenta Alumni Association
Qinghua Sun Public Health
Dimitris Tatakis Dentistry
Caroline S. Wagner John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Janet Weisenberger Office of Research