Ohio State Navbar

The Ohio State UniversityOffice of International Affairs

give a donation

Directory

Administration

William Brustein
Vice Provost for Global Strategies and International Affairs
brustein.1@osu.edu
614-247-7932, 102 Bricker Hall
William Brustein
Esther Gottlieb
Senior Advisor for International Affairs
gottlieb.26@osu.edu
614-292-6392, 330 Oxley Hall
Cindy (Xinquan) Jiang
Senior Research Associate
jiang.533@osu.edu
614-292-2523, 300F Oxley Hall
Cindy Jiang
Kelechi Kalu
Associate Provost for Global Strategies and International Affairs
kalu.6@osu.edu
614-688-5483, 300D Oxley Hall
Kelechi Kalu
Joanna Kukielka-Blaser
Program Director, International Relations
kukielka-blaser.1@osu.edu
614-292-9999, 300B Oxley Hall
Tatiana Tramel
Administrative Assistant for Vice Provost
tramel.2@osu.edu
614-292-4304, 102 Bricker Hall
Gretchen Turner
Administrative Assistant for Associate Provost
turner.368@osu.edu
614-688-5482, 300 Oxley Hall
 

Business Operations - 322 Oxley Hall

Garrett Boysen, Fiscal Associate
boysen.4@osu.edu 614-688-5489
 
Kristine Forrester, Study Abroad Travel Associate
forrester.29@osu.edu 614-292-9079
 
Kirti Jain, Budget Analyst
jain.130@osu.edu 614-247-1645
 
Jerrod Kennedy, IT Security Engineer
kennedy.603@osu.edu 614-292-4991 (315 Mershon Center)
 
Sheri Matheny, Business Services Liaison
matheny.17@osu.edu 614-247-2338
 
Linda Montaño, Director
montano.3@osu.edu 614-247-2778
 
Patricia Palominos-Dunaeff, HR Manager
palominos-dunaeff.1@osu.edu 614-247-2031
 
Lizeth Rascón, Study Abroad Business Manager
rascon-davis.1@osu.edu 614-247-4026
 
Christopher Roth, IT Systems Specialist
roth.38@osu.edu 614-292-4991 (315 Mershon Center)
 
Stephen Schofner, IT Systems Manager
schofner.1@osu.edu 614-292-9974 (315 Mershon Center)
 
   
   

Center for African Studies - 318 Oxley Hall

Robert Agunga, Director
agunga.1@osu.edu 614-292-8169
 
Laura Joseph, Assistant Director
joseph.184@osu.edu 614-292-8169
 
   

Center for Latin American Studies - 309 Oxley Hall

Christine Adams, Fiscal Associate
adams.931@osu.edu 614-292-8051
 
Janelle Henderson, Outreach Coordinator
henderson.328@osu.edu 614-688-4285
 
Carol Robison, Assistant Director
robison.26@osu.edu 614-688-3963
 
Abril Trigo, Director
trigo.1@osu.edu 614-688-4285 or 614-292-8695
 
   

Center for Slavic and East European Studies - 303 Oxley Hall

Joseph Brandesky
Associate Director

brandesky.1@osu.edu
614-292-8770
Joseph Brandesky
Yana Hashamova
Director

hashamova.1@osu.edu
614-292-8770
Yana Hashamova
Eileen Kunkler
Assistant Director
kunkler.10@osu.edu
614-292-8770

Outreach Coordinator

614-292-8770
Joseph Brandesky
Maryann Walther-Keisel
Office Associate

walther-keisel.1@osu.edu
614-292-8770
   

Communications

Catharine Lewis
Public Relations Coordinator

lewis.1464@osu.edu
614-688-2239, 319 Oxley Hall
Maureen Miller
Director

miller.4468@osu.edu
614-247-2462, 300 Oxley Hall
Maureen Miller
Ali Myers
Public Relations Coordinator

myers.1641@osu.edu
614-292-7962, 319 Oxley Hall
Victor van Buchem
Public Relations Coordinator

van-buchem.1@osu.edu
614-247-4828, 300 Oxley Hall
Victor van Buchem
   

East Asian Studies Center - 314 Oxley Hall

Amy Carey, Senior Assistant Director
carey.189@osu.edu 614-688-4253
 
Etsuyo Yuasa, Director
yuasa.1@osu.edu 614-292-1895
 
   

Global Gateways

Luke Barbara
Director of Brazil Gateway
barbara.2@osu.edu
55-11-96072-868

Luke Barbara
Ashley Behrendt
Business Coordinator
behrendt.16@osu.edu
614-292-4521, Bricker Hall

Ratnesh Bhattacharya
India Gateway Program Manager
bhattacharya.11@osu.edu
937-829-2425

Ratnesh Bhattacharya
Christopher Carey
Director of Global Gateways
carey.3@osu.edu
614-292-2990, 374 Bricker Hall
Chris Carey
Robert (Bob) Eckhart
American Director of Wuhan University - Ohio State University Center for American Culture
eckhart.5@osu.edu
614-218-5008, 374 Bricker Hall
Rattan Lal
Senior Advisor to the Vice Provost of India Gateway

lal.1@osu.edu
614-292-9069, 422B Kottman Hall
Junping Liu
Chinese Director of Wuhan University - Ohio State University Center for American Culture
junping87@yahoo.com.cn
 
Ruth Lu
Academic Program Coordinator of China Gateway

lu.329@osu.edu
(86) 21-5175-7799

Keira Williams
Program Coordinator
williams.2834@osu.edu 
614-292-8085, 102 Bricker Hall

Phoebe You
Director of China Gateway

you.48@osu.edu
(86) 21-5175-1506
Phoebe You

Tina Zhan
Business Manager, China Gateway

zhan.95@osu.edu
(86) 21-5175-1505

Institute for Chinese Studies - 314 Oxley Hall

Jeff Chan
Assistant Director

chan.184@osu.edu
614-247-6893
Jeff Chan
Marjorie Chan
Director

chan.9@osu.edu
614-292-3619
   

Institute for Japanese Studies - 306/314 Oxley Hall

   
Janet Stucky-Smith, Assistant Director
stucky.7@osu.edu 614-292-3345
 
Richard Torrance, Director
torrance.2@osu.edu 614-292-3345
 
   

International Students and Scholars

Gifty Ako-Adounvo
Director
Gifty Ako-Adounvo
Kimberly Anthony
Student Immigration Coordinator
Kim Anthony
Michelle Bafford
Student Immigration Coordinator
Renée Bishai
Program Coordinator, Global Engagement
Obrad Budic
SEVIS Policy Analyst and Compliance Officer
Obrad Budic
Gina Daniele
Student Immigration Coordinator
Oana Falasca
Scholar Immigration Coordinator
 Oana Falasca
Carina Hansen
Senior Immigration Specialist and Services Manager
Carina Hansen
Rosemarie Jackson
SEVIS Data Analyst
Rosemarie Jackson
Nidhi Kak
Systems Analyst
Nidhi Kak
 
Megan McCarthy
Program Manager, Global Engagement
Megan McCarthy
Caroline Omolesky
Program Officer for Sponsored Programs and Academic Liaison
Caroline Omolesky
Shauna Sergent
Scholar Immigration Coordinator
Shauna Sergent
Roman Suer
Student Immigration Coordinator
Roman Suer
Ryan Walker
Scholar Immigration Coordinator
Ryan Walker
Joshua Whitson
Student Immigration Coordinator
Ryan Radebaugh
Program Coordinator, Global Engagement
Amanda Yusko
Program Manager
   

Institute for Korea Studies - 314 Oxley Hall

Michelle Attias-Goldstein
Assistant Director

attias-goldstein.1@osu.edu
614-247-6839
 
Mitchell Lerner
Director

lerner.26@osu.edu
614-688-4253
 

Mershon Center for International Security Studies - Mershon Center, 1501 Neil Ave.

Cathy Becker, Public Relations Coordinator
becker.271@osu.edu 614-292-7529
 
Craig Jenkins, Director
jenkins.12@osu.edu 614-292-9843
 
Kyle McCray, Fiscal Coordinator
mccray.44@osu.edu 614-292-3810
 
John Mueller, Senior Researcher
mueller.135@osu.edu 614-247-6007
 
Ann Powers, Office Associate
powers.108@osu.edu 614-292-8535
 
Megan Uhrig, Program Coordinator
uhrig.12@osu.edu 614-688-5944
 

Middle East Studies Center - 321 Oxley Hall

Danielle Cooke, Fiscal Associate
cooke.71@osu.edu (614) 688-3212
 
Vacant, Outreach Coordinator
614-688-4406
 
Melinda McClimans, Assistant Director
mcclimans.2@osu.edu 614-292-6506
 
Alam Payind, Director
payind.1@osu.edu 614-688-4321
 
   

Study Abroad

Leslie Anderson
Study Abroad Program Manager
124 Oxley Hall
Elizabeth Angerman
Study Abroad Coordinator
106 Oxley Hall
Robert Bennett III
Study Abroad Program Specialist
118 Oxley Hall
Robert Bennett
Jennifer Bickley
Study Abroad Coordinator
118 Oxley Hall
Leslie Callihan
Study Abroad Coordinator
109 Oxley Hall
Tim Hornsby
Study Abroad Coordinator

100 Agricultural Administration Building
Tim Hornsby
Grace Johnson
Director
121 Oxley Hall
Grace Johnson
Caitlin King
Study Abroad Coordinator
124 Oxley Hall
Caitlin King
Jenny Kraft
Study Abroad Coordinator
108 Oxley Hall
Kelly Newlon
Director of Study Abroad & Recruitment for CFAES
100 Agricultural Administration Building
Kelly Newlon
Laurie Ogburn
Administrative Associate
130 Oxley Hall
Tiffany Pierskalla
Study Abroad Coordinator
101 Oxley Hall
gray
Kelsey Poole
Study Abroad Coordinator
109 Oxley Hall
Kelsey Poole
Michela Shigley-Giusti
Senior Study Abroad Manager
114 Oxley Hall
Dru Simmons
International Risk Manager
216B Ohio Stadium
Jeannie Simmons
Senior Study Abroad Manager
120 Oxley Hall
Becky Speraw
Office Associate
101B Oxley Hall
Louise Yahiaoui
Study Abroad Coordinator
124 Oxley Hall